Eminem "Recovery" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$43.99
Eminem "Recovery" 2xLP Vinyl

Eminem "Recovery" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$43.99

2010 release from the Hip Hop superstar, the long-awaited follow-up to his Relapse album. Features production from Just Blaze, Jim Jonsin and Mobb Deep's Havoc plus guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Pink and Rihanna. "I had originally planned for Relapse 2 to come out last year," remarked Eminem. "But as I kept recording and working with new producers, the idea of a sequel to Relapse started to make less and less sense to me, and I wanted to make a completely new album. The music on Recovery came out very different from Relapse, and I think it deserves it's own title".

A1 Cold Wind Blows
A2 Talkin' 2 Myself
A3 On Fire
A4 Won't Back Down
A5 W.T.P.
B1 Going Through Changes
B2 Not Afraid
B3 Seduction
B4 No Love
C1 Space Bound
C2 Cinderella Man
C3 25 To Life
C4 So Bad
D1 Almost Famous
D2 Love The Way You Lie
D3 You're Never Over
D4 Untitled

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's