Etta James "At Last" LP 180 Gram Yellow Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Five years after her first chart-topper single “The Wallflower”, At Last! – her first studio album – was released. This original record includes four of Etta’s hits on the R&B Charts. A great album – and one that reminds us that Etta James was one of the greatest vocalists ever, and her musical contributions will last a lifetime.

1. Anything To Say You’re Mine
2. My Dearest Darling
3. Trust In Me
4. A Sunday Kind Of Love
5. Tough Mary

1. I Just Want To Make Love To You
2. At Last
3. All I Could Do Was Cry
4. Stormy Weather
5. Girl Of My Dreams