Immortal Technique "The 3rd World" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$33.99
Immortal Technique "The 3rd World" 2xLP Vinyl

Immortal Technique "The 3rd World" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$33.99

The 3rd World is the third studio album by rapper Immortal Technique, following a five-year absence since Revolutionary Vol. 2. It was released on June 24, 2008, on Viper Records. The 3rd World peaked at number 99 on the Billboard 200 chart.He claimed in an interview from September 2009 to have sold more than 60,000 copies. The album was conceived while recording material for other forthcoming projects with DJ Green Lantern and Southpaw.

Track List:
A1 Death March
A2 That's What It Is
A3 Payback

B1 Harlem Renaissance
B2 The 3rd World
B3 Reverse Pimpology

C1 Lick Shots
C2 Mistakes
C3 Watchout RMX

D1 Apocalypse Remix
D2 Parole (Evil Genius Mix)
D3 Crimes Of The Heart

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's