J. Cole "Born Sinner" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$34.99
J. Cole "Born Sinner" 2xLP Vinyl

J. Cole "Born Sinner" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$34.99

The second studio album by rapper and producer J. Cole, released 10 years ago on June 18, 2013. Born Sinner features standout tracks including "Power Trip" with Miguel, "Crooked Smile," "Forbidden Fruit" and "She Knows." The album peaked at #1 on the Billboard 200 and is now certified double platinum by the Recording
Industry Association of America (RIAA).

2.Kerney Sermon [Skit],
3.Land Of The Snakes,
4.Power Trip,

1.Mo Money [Interlude],
4.She Knows

1.Rich Niggaz,
2.Where's Jermaine? [Skit],
3.Forbidden Fruit,
4.Chaining Day,

1.Ain'tThat Some Shit [Interlude],
2.Crooked Smile,
3.Let Nas Down,
4.Born Sinner

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's