Kendrick Lamar "Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers” 2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl [[[PRE-ORDER]]]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99

This is a pre-order. Anything you purchase with this item will be held and shipped together.  The expected release date is August 26, 2022.

Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers is the fifth studio album by American rapper Kendrick Lamar. After four albums with the label, the double album serves as Lamar's final project with TDE. Upon release, Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers was met with widespread acclaim from critics, who praised Lamar's lyricism and the album's scope.

1 United in Grief
2 N95
3 Worldwide Steppers
4 Die Hard
5 Father Time
6 Rich (interlude)
7 Rich Spirit
8 We Cry Together
9 Purple Hearts
10 Count Me Out
11 Crown
12 Silent Hill
13 Savior (interlude)
14 Savior
15 Auntie Diaries
16 Mr. Morale
17 Mother I Sober
18 Mirror
19 The Heart Part 5