N.W.A. "N.W.A. Greatest Hits" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$39.99
N.W.A. "N.W.A. Greatest Hits" 2xLP Vinyl

N.W.A. "N.W.A. Greatest Hits" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$39.99

N.W.A.'s Greatest Hits is a greatest hits album originally released on July 2, 1996. The re-released version contains two bonus tracks by the reunited group. The track "Chin Check" was recorded by Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, MC Ren and Snoop Dogg under the N.W.A name for the soundtrack of Next Friday. "Hello" first appeared on Ice Cube's sixth studio album War & Peace - Volume 2 (The Peace Disc) and featured Dr. Dre & MC Ren.N.W.A.'s career isn't necessarily one that lends itself well to anthologies. Though they had important singles, especially in the underground hip-hop community in the late '80s, they never received any support from radio or MTV, which meant they never had any official "hits." Instead, their albums were more important, popular, and influential, than their singles, even if individual tracks - "Fuck tha Police, " "Straight Outta Compton, " "Gangsta Gangsta, " "Express Yourself" - became the focus of attention. And, if you notice, all those songs were from Straight Outta Compton: the only good album the group ever made.

1. Live Intro
2. Arrsted
3. Gangsta Gangsta
4. F___ The Police
5. F___ The Police
6. Compton's In The House
7. Break Out
8. Straight Outta Compton
9. If It Ain't Ruff
10. Real Ni___z
11. I Ain't The 1
12. Always Into Somethin'
13. Don't Drink That Wine
14. Just Don't Bite It
15. Cash Money
16. Express Yourself
17. 100 Miles And Runnin'
18. A B___ Iz A B___
19. Real N___z Don't Die
20. Chin Check
21. Hello

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's