OutKast "Aquemini" 3xLP Vinyl

Sale price$39.99
OutKast "Aquemini" 3xLP Vinyl

OutKast "Aquemini" 3xLP Vinyl

Sale price$39.99

3xLP pressing of the duo's 1998 release

A1 Hold On, Be Strong 1:11
A2 Return Of The "G" 4:49
A3 Rosa Parks 5:24
A4 Skew It On The Bar-B 3:15
B1 Aquemini 5:19
B2 Synthesizer 5:11
B3 Slump 5:09
C1 West Savannah 4:03
C2 Da Art Of Storytellin' (Pt. 1) 3:43
C3 Da Art Of Storytellin' (Pt. 2) 2:48
D1 Mamacita 5:52
D2 SpottieOttieDopalicious 7:07
E1 Y'all Scared 4:50
E2 Chonkyfire 6:10
F1 Nathaniel 1:10
F2 Liberation 8:46


Bent & Dent: New + Sealed LPs that contain visible exterior damage. They are final sale.

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's