Public Enemy "What You Gonna Do When The Grid Goes Down?" LP Vinyl [PRE-ORDER]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99

This is a pre-order.  Anything you purchase with this record will be held and shipped together.  The expected release date is November 6.

1. When The Grid Go Down... [feat. George Clinton]
2. GRID [feat. Cypress Hill & George Clinton]
3. State Of The Union (STFU) [feat. DJ Premier] 
4. Merica Mirror
5. Public Enemy Number Won [feat. Mike D & Ad-Rock & Run DMC] 
6. Toxic 
7. Yesterday Man [feat. Daddy-O] 
8. Crossroads Burning
9. Fight The Power: Remix 2020 [feat. Nas & Rapsody & Black Thought & Jahi & YG & Questlove]
10. Beat Them All
11. Smash The Crowd [feat. Ice-T & PMD] 
12. If You Can't Join Em Beat Em
13. Go At It [feat. Jahi] 
14. Don't Look At The Sky
15. Rest In Beats [feat. The Impossebulls]
16. R.I.P. Blackat 
17. Closing: I Am Black