The Pharcyde "Labcabincalifornia" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$38.99
The Pharcyde "Labcabincalifornia" 2xLP Vinyl

The Pharcyde "Labcabincalifornia" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$38.99

Double vinyl LP pressing. Labcabincalifornia is the second album by hip hop group The Pharcyde, originally released in 1995, three years after their debut Bizarre Ride II the Pharcyde. The album's production was handled by The Pharcyde themselves and Jay Dee, with additional help from Diamond D and M-Walk. The first single was "Drop". "Drop" was a hit, as was the follow-up single "Runnin'," which peaked at #55 on the Billboard Hot 100. Overall, this album is a more mellow and introspective affair than their debut and features more somber themes such as dealing with fame and success, drug abuse, and broken down relationships.


A1 Bullshit
A2 Pharcyde
A3 Groupie Therapy

B1 Runnin'
B2 She Said
B3 Splattitorium
B4 Somethin' That Means Somethin'
B5 All Live

C1 Drop
C2 Hey You
C3 Y?
C4 It's All Good

D1 Moment In Time
D2 The Hustle
D3 Little D
D4 Devil Music
D5 The E.N.D.

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's